• POSITION:INDEX > PROFILE > Company profile

    Company profile

    ONGO CARGO CO.,LTD is a professional engaged in import and export international freight services company, is in People's Republic of China in 2013 by the Ministry of foreign trade and Economic Cooperation approved the establishment of an international freight forwarding company. The registered capital is RMB 5 million, the company achieved NVOCC qualification certificate issued by the state (NVOCC NO.MOC NV-05823), and the national air freight forwarders. Headquartered in Guangzhou, has its own independent warehouse at the headquarters, to fully optimize their storage requirements; the country has more than 10 branches, the main routes in Africa, the Middle East, Southeast Asia, Europe and the United States has more than 50 agents.


    The company's main push routes in Africa, along with Maersk, CMA, PIL, China, Shipping, COSCO, Evergreen, CSAV, maintained a long-term contract between MOL.NYK and other well-known shipping companies signed a stable line service with the airlines, to provide high-quality transportation, air transportation, warehousing and door to door the logistics service for customers.


    The company has excellent team work experience, years of practice has proved that the Hong Kong company "development strategy of logistics professional, quality service" and sound business principles in accordance with the developing trend of the international logistics, to lay a solid foundation for the future development of the Hong Kong company better. The company will further strengthen the network construction, guided by the market, strengthen management, pioneering spirit, to further improve the quality of services, in line with "Jing Yun bearing, nature in" business philosophy, to "cherish a commission" your conduct, dedication to provide convenient, efficient and high-quality services for the vast majority of customers.

• 當前:首頁 > 了解鴻港 > 鴻港簡介

    鴻港簡介

    廣州鴻港國際貨運代理有限公司專業從事進出口國際貨運服務的公司, 是于2013年經中華人民共和國對外經濟貿易合作部批準成立的一家國際貨運代理企業. 注冊資金為人民幣500萬,公司取得了國家頒發的無船承運人資格證書(NVOCC NO.MOC NV-05823)??偛吭O在廣州, 在總部擁有自己獨立的倉儲,能夠全方面優化客戶的倉儲需求;全國各地設有十多個分支機構, 主要在非洲,中東、東南亞、歐洲、美國等地設有50余家代理。

       

    公司主推非洲線,一直以來與Maersk、CMA、PIL、China Shipping、COSCO、Evergreen、CSAV,MOL.NYK 等國內外知名船公司保持著長期的合約關系, 為客戶提供優質的貨運、多聯運輸、倉儲以及門到門的物流服務。 

          

    公司擁有經驗豐富的優秀工作團隊,多年的實踐證明,鴻港公司 “物流專業化、服務優質化”的發展策略和穩健的經營方針符合國際物流發展的趨勢,為鴻港公司未來的更好發展奠定了堅實的基礎。公司將進一步加強網點建設,以市場為導向,強化管理、開拓進取,進一步提高服務的質量,本著以“精運承物、造化入流”的經營理念,以“珍惜您的每一份委托”為行為準則,竭誠為廣大客戶提供便捷、高效、優質的服務。

     

     

    “鴻港”物暢其流 :

    國際貨運Marine transport    國際聯運Aerial transport    木材食品進口 Wood Food Import    倉儲 Warehousing